关于我们

关于大士能源

长期为您节省家中的电费!

大士能源:发电、零售能源
两者兼备

大士能源自1995年以来一直为新加坡发电,是目前商业领域的市场领导者。我们不仅是新加坡领先的发电公司之一,也是能源解决方案、多效用和环境服务的主要供应商。

我们的商业顾户

大士能源提供一系列电力解决方案以帮助客户更好地管理波动的批发电价并满足他们的能源需求。

作为电力市场开放后第一家荣获电力合同的零售商,大士能源不仅延续其在电力解决方案方面的勇于创新风格,也是首家为其客户推出能源效率计划的公司。

大士能源以能够成为该项新加坡精良且尖端“房东 – 租户”领域的先驱而感到十分自豪。如今,大士能源不只是新加坡企业中家喻户晓的品牌,而且还以其专业性和可靠的电力相关服务而闻名。

涉足住宅领域

随着新加坡电力市场的逐步开放,大士能源很荣幸能够成为在非正式推介仪式期间向裕廊家庭提供电力计划的授权零售商之一。该市场已在2018年下半年全岛启动。

选择签订其他替代电力零售商是正在迅速流行的一个趋势。大士能源是许多消费者在电力市场开放时的首选供应商之一。原因非常简单,因为我们不仅能和SP新能源共享同一张账单,还能同时让您享有更低的电费,尽享无忧的体验。我们是唯一能够为您提供此便利服务的发电零售商!

凭借多年可靠的电力供应和在该领域的经验,我们期待能够在为您提供优质服务之余,同时为您提供更多的省钱优惠机会!

About Us

About Tuas Power

Electricity Savings for your
Homes are here to Stay

Tuas Power Generates
and Retails Energy

Incorporated in March 1995, Tuas Power today is one of Singapore’s leading power generation companies and key provider of energy solutions, multi-utilities and environmental services.

Supporting our Commercial Clients

Tuas Power provides a range of electricity solutions to help customers better manage fluctuating wholesale electricity prices and match their energy requirements.

Being the first retailer to secure electricity contracts as the market liberalized, Tuas Power continues to be an innovative electricity solutions provider by being the first to launch an energy efficiency program for its customers.

Tuas Power is proud to be the forerunner in the complex and highly sophisticated landlord-tenant segment. Today, Tuas Power is a familiar name among businesses in Singapore, well-known for their professionalism and reliable electricity-related services.

Our Footsteps into Residential Homes

Tuas Power Supply is proud to be one of the authorized retailers offering electricity plans to the Jurong households in lieu of the soft launch of the Open Electricity Market. The full launch, which will be extended to the rest of Singapore, is anticipated to happen in the second half of 2018.

The option to choose an alternative retailer for electricity is catching on fast. Tuas Power is one of the consumer’s top choices for the Open Electricity Market, as we offer a hassle-free experience as you continue receiving the same SP Services’ Bill with lower electricity rates. What’s more, you can earn NTUC Linkpoints for your grocery shopping along the way!

With years of reliable electricity supply and experience in the field, we look forward to helping you generate greater electricity savings for your homes!